Events


shop uptableit locally
Shop local with us this fall!

Belle Aire Market
Sunday, 9/8/2019, 9am - 1pm
Office Street, Downtown Bel Air

Perry Hall Apple Festival
Saturday, 9/21/2019, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, 9/22/2019, 10am - 5pm
4356 Chapel Rd, Perry Hall, MD 21128

Harford County Wine Festival
Saturday, 9/28/2019, 11:30am - 6pm
501 Churchville Road, Bel Air, MD 21014

The Craft: WACB's 2nd Annual Halloween Themed Market
Sunday, 9/29/2019, 11am - 4pm
R. House; 301 W 29th St, Baltimore, Maryland 21211

Maryland Home and Garden Show
Friday, 10/18/2019, 10am - 6pm
Saturday, 10/19/2019, 10am - 6pm
Sunday, 10/20/2019, 10am - 6pm
Fairgrounds

St Pauls Lutheran Church Craft Fair
Saturday, 10/26/2019, 9am -2pm
St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran Church, 1609 Kurtz Ave, Lutherville, MD 21093

C's Barn Market
Sunday, 11/3/2019, 10am - 3pm
16129 York Rd., Sparks, Maryland 21152

Bits n Bobs
Saturday, 11/16/2019, 12pm - 4pm
B.C. Brewery, 10950 Gilroy Rd, Suite F, Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031

Sundays in Butler
Sunday, 11/17/2019, 12pm - 4pm
14924 Falls rd, Reisterstown, Maryland 21136

Holiday Arts & Craft Show
Saturday, 11/23/2019, 10am - 5pm
Ss. Constantine & Helen Greek Orthodox Church,
2747 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD

Cloister Holiday Bazaar
Saturday, 11/30/2019, 10am - 4 pm
Sunday, 12/1/2019, 12pm - 4 pm
Cloisters, 10440 Falls Road, Lutherville, Maryland 20193

Park School Artisan Market
Thursday, 12/5/2019, 3:30-6:30pm
2425 Old Court Rd, Baltimore, Maryland

SPSG Holiday Bazaar
Friday, 12/6/2019, 12pm - 5pm
SPSG, 11232 Falls Rd, Brooklandville, Maryland

Maryvale Christmas Shops
Saturday, 12/7/2019, 9am -3pm
Maryvale, 11300 Falls Rd, Lutherville, Maryland 21093

Sunday, 12/8/2019 11am - 5pm
Creative Alliance, 3134 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21224

The Manor Taverns Annual Wine Shop and Dine Event
Tuesday, 12/10/2019, 5pm - 9pm
Manor Tavern, 15819 Old York Rd, Monkton, Maryland

Greenspring Makers Mart
Saturday, 12/14/2019, 10am - 4 pm
Greenspring Station

Calvert Hall College Christmas Bazaar
Sunday, 12/15/2019, 1pm - 5pm
CHC 8102 Lasalle Rd, Towson

Hampden Holiday Market
Saturday, 12/21/2019, 10am - 6pm
St. Luke's Church on the Avenue, 800 W 36th Street, Baltimore 21211